Academic Administration

Registrar's Office

• Application procedure
• Issuance of transcripts, enrolment and confirmations of study
Duplicates are issued upon request and advance payment of a service fee of EUR 10 per document.


Genny Chiarandon

Head of Academic Administration, Registrar

T +43 1 5057272-120
F +43 1 5042265-120
E genny.chiarandon@da-vienna.ac.at
© DA/Peter Lechner

Henry Ngo-Sytchev

Administrative Officer

T +43 1 5057272-125
F +43 1 5042265-125
E henry.ngo-sytchev@da-vienna.ac.at

© DA/Peter Lechner

Student Point

• Student counselling
• Administration of studies

 

Eva-Maria Bauer

Administrative Officer

T +43 1 5057272-138
F +43 1 5042265-138
E eva-maria.bauer@da-vienna.ac.at

© DA/Peter Lechner

Annemarie Kainzbauer

Administrative Officer

T +43 1 5057272-156
F +43 1 5042265-156
E annemarie.kainzbauer@da-vienna.ac.at

© DA/Peter Lechner

Arnold Loibl

Administrative Officer

T +43 1 5057272-178
F +43 1 5042265-178
E arnold.loibl@da-vienna.ac.at
© privat

Rosemarie Winkler

Administrative Officer

T +43 1 5057272-145
F +43 1 5042265-145
E rosemarie.winkler@da-vienna.ac.at

© DA/Ernst Weingartner

Visa and Health Insurance

 

Elvira Ackermann-Peyrat

Administrative Officer

T +43 1 5057272-155
F +43 1 5042265-155
E elvira.peyrat@da-vienna.ac.at
 © DA/Pilo Pichler

Address
Vienna School of International Studies
Favoritenstraße 15a
1040 Vienna, Austria 

Do you have questions regarding studies at the Vienna SCHOOL OF INTERNATONAL STUDIES?

We are always happy to help you with all your questions by phone or face-to-face.

Personal counselling by appointment only!

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 120 or 138

Academic Administration

Vienna School of International Studies

Favoritenstraße 15a
1040 Vienna, Austria

Underground line U1, stop Taubstummengasse
1st floor, in the 1st and 2nd office to the right of the glass door