Student Service Centre Team

Elisabeth Hofer

Head of the Student Service Centre and the Career Centre

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 130
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 130
E elisabeth.hofer@da-vienna.ac.at
 

Registrar's Office

• Application procedure
• Issuance of transcripts, enrolment and confirmations of study
Duplicates are issued upon request and advance payment of a service fee of EUR 10 per document.


Genny Chiarandon

Registrar

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 120
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 120
E genny.chiarandon@da-vienna.ac.at

Student Point

• Student counselling
• Administration of studies

 

Eva-Maria Bauer

Student counselling

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 138
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 138
E eva-maria.bauer@da-vienna.ac.at


Annemarie Hengl

Student counselling

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 156
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 156
E annemarie.hengl@da-vienna.ac.at


Jonathan Krämer

Student counselling

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 120
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 120
E jonathan.kraemer@da-vienna.ac.at

Rosemarie Winkler

Student counselling

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 145
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 145
E rosemarie.winkler@da-vienna.ac.at


Visa and Health Insurance

 

Elvira Ackermann-Peyrat

Visa and Health Insurance

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 155
F +43 1 504 22 65 - 155
E elvira.peyrat@da-vienna.ac.at
 

Address
Diplomatic Academy of Vienna
Favoritenstraße 15a
1040 Vienna, Austria 

Do you have questions regarding studies at the Diplomatic Academy of Vienna?

We are always happy to help you with all your questions by phone or face-to-face.

Personal counselling by appointment only!

T +43 1 505 72 72 - 120 or 138

Student Service Centre

Diplomatic Academy of Vienna

Favoritenstraße 15a
1040 Vienna, Austria

Underground line U1, stop Taubstummengasse
1st floor, in the 1st and 2nd office to the right of the glass door