The Diplomatic Academy of Vienna's Team

Directorate

Ambassador Hans Winkler

Director

E hans.winkler@da-vienna.ac.at

Curriculum vitae

Ambassador Hans Winkler

Susanne Keppler-Schlesinger,
Minister Plenipotentiary

Deputy Director

E susanne.keppler-schlesinger@da-vienna.ac.at

Curriculum vitae


Office of the Director and Deputy Director

Birgit Marzo

Secretary to the Director

E birgit.marzo@da-vienna.ac.at


Birgit Marzo

Nadja Wozonig

Assistant to the Director

E nadja.wozonig@da-vienna.ac.at


Nadja Wozonig

Petra Kakuska

Assistant to the Deputy Director

E petra.kakuska@da-vienna.ac.at


Petra Kakuska

Student Service Centre

Elisabeth Hofer

Head of Department

E elisabeth.hofer@da-vienna.ac.at




Elvira Ackermann-Peyrat

Management of Academic Courses

E elvira.peyrat@da-vienna.ac.at




Eva-Maria Bauer

Management of Academic Courses

E eva-maria.bauer@da-vienna.ac.at




Genny Chiarandon

Management of Academic Courses

E genny.chiarandon@da-vienna.ac.at



Annemarie Hengl

Management of Academic Courses

E annemarie.hengl@da-vienna.ac.at

 

Jonathan Krämer

Management of Academic Courses

E jonathan.kraemer@da-vienna.ac.at



Rosemarie Winkler

Management of Academic Courses

E rosemarie.winkler@da-vienna.ac.at



Executive Programmes

Susanne Keppler-Schlesinger

Head of Department

E susanne.keppler-schlesinger@da-vienna.ac.at



Domenica HOFMANN

Project Manager

E domenica.hofmann@da-vienna.ac.at

Domenica HOFMANN

Maximilian Huck

Project Manager

E maximilian.huck@da-vienna.ac.at



Petra KAKUSKA

Senior Project Manager

E petra.kakuska@da-vienna.ac.at

Petra Kakuska

Barbara STARK

Project Manager

E barbara.stark@da-vienna.ac.at

Barbara STARK

Katharina DÜCK

Project Manager

on maternity leave

Katharina Dück

Alumni and Administrative Office, IT

Andreas Ehrmann

Head of Alumni and Administrative Office, IT Coordinator
ClubDA Secretary General

E andreas.ehrmann@da-vienna.ac.at

Andreas Ehrmann

Maximilian Huck

Assistant

E maximilian.huck@da-vienna.ac.at



Roswitha Strampfer

ClubDA Secretary

E club@da-vienna.ac.at

Roswitha Strampfer

Events

Jan Claudius Bujak

Events

E janclaudius.bujak@da-vienna.ac.at

Jan Claudius Bujak

Media and PR

Nadja Wozonig

Media and Public Relations

E nadja.wozonig@da-vienna.ac.at

Nadja Wozonig

Administration / House Management

Gabriele Schultze

Head of Department

E gabriele.schultze@da-vienna.ac.at

Gabriele Schultze

Wolfgang Jung

Assistant

E wolfgang.jung@da-vienna.ac.at

Wolfgang Jung

Hubert Nettig

Assistant

E hubert.nettig@da-vienna.ac.at

Hubert Nettig

Christoph Schubert

Head porter

E christoph.schubert@da-vienna.ac.at

Christoph Schubert

Ahmet Delibajric

Porter

E portier@da-vienna.ac.at

Ahmet Delibajric

Robert Gulda

Porter

E portier@da-vienna.ac.at

Robert Gulda

Wolfgang Werbik

Chef

E wolfgang.werbik@da-vienna.ac.at

Wolfgang Werbik

Wolfgang Habitzl

Sous-chef

Wolfgang Habitzl

Sylvia Hammerschmied

Kitchen assistant

Sylvia Chmel

Elfriede Spies

Senior waitress / chambermaid

Elfriede Spies

Sabrina Kadner

Waitress / chambermaid

Sabrina Kadner

Aurelia Stangl

Waitress / chambermaid

Aurelia Stangl

Stanojka Janjus

Cleaning

Stanojka Janjus

Financial Department

Claudia Nilsson

Head of Department

E claudia.nilsson@da-vienna.ac.at

Claudia Nilsson

Renate Draganitsch

Assistant

E renate.draganitsch@da-vienna.ac.at

Renate Draganitsch

Ewelina Pokrywa

Assistant

E ewelina.pokrywa@da-vienna.ac.at



Roswitha Strampfer

Accounting

E roswitha.strampfer@da-vienna.ac.at

Roswitha Strampfer